Meet Our Team

Phelps Health Foundation Team

At Phelps Health Foundation, we have a committed team of professionals who work hand-in-hand with donors, Phelps Health, and its supporters.  Please feel free to contact us to learn more about ways to give, ways to get involved, or how to support our work.

David F.W. Selzer, CFREExecutive Director(573)
Marsha Rana Wayman, CFREDirector of Philanthropy(573)
Beth Dare, bCRE-PRO, BSNDatabase and Stewardship Manager(573)
Bobbie StiritzAnnual Fund Manager(573)
Katurah Vaughn, BHSFoundation Coordinator(573)

Board of Directors

Phelps Health Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors, comprised of actively-involved community leaders. Board Members are invested in generating community awareness and philanthropic support to advance the mission of Phelps Health Foundation and fulfill the strategic priorities of Phelps Health.

Christopher Spencer, MDPresident
Francine MerenghiHospital Board Representative
Cindy BegerVice President
Andrew MillerBoard Member
Ronald Wilkerson, DMDSecretary
David F.W. Selzer, CFREExecutive Director
Sammy Auxier, Jr.Board Member
Joy TuckerBoard Member
Beena Green, MDBoard Member
Dena HopeTreasurer
Keri Brookshire-HeavinEx-Officio
Jason ShenefieldEx-Officio
Edward ClaytonEx-Officio